I’ve had so many plans for blogs for you all, but as you can see, not happening… My focus has been, quite rightly, on the stories and the authors I’m mentoring. I’ll try to get onto that in the next couple of weeks. If there’s any topics about writing or the industry you’d like me to talk about, feel free to suggest ideas.

In the meantime, I know some of you are interested in the December story. It has been chosen, but I can’t announce until the contract is agreed to. But I’ve started working with the author on the story and I’m really excited about this one – you’ll see why once I get to tell you who it is and why I chose their story.

I hope you’re all writing hard and getting ready to submit a story for In Fabula-divino when submissions re-open November 1.

And you’re going to loved the story that’s being published then – I’m sure of it. In the meantime, I hope you’ve read A E Decker’s story.

